Latest Products http://www.cablemanufacturers.in Latest Products 16-08-04 en-us http://www.cablemanufacturers.in Coaxial Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/coaxial-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our development of coaxial cable keep pace with high-tech and with better attenuation, return loss properties and high reliability our coaxial cable are widely used in CATV and other signal transmission system all over the world. House Wiring Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/house-wiring-cables.htm Domestic Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Single Core Unsheathed Flexible Cables in voltage grade 1100 Volts. PTFE Equipment Wires http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/ptfe-equipment-wires.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE cables have outstanding Mechanical & electrical properties, these are heat resistant, Its properties qualify them for an ever widening range of wiring applications ,they are used in many situations, where temperatures are of + 1800C and above or where temperatures are below Minus 400C Domestic Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/domestic-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have achieved excellence in manufacturing of Domestic Cables. Domestic cables available with are capable of fulfilling your varied needs. New material and technical innovations from over years of experience has resulted in this advanced domestic cables. Teflon Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/teflon-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Teflon (PTFE) CablesTechnology has helped mankind to achieve feats that were otherwise considered impossible Defence, power, chemical & fertilizers, steel plants & various other type of Engineering industries to achieve enviable growth, by developing latest wire technology for them. PTFE High Voltage Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/ptfe-high-voltage-cables.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE High Voltage Cables (Corona Resistant)There are applications when high voltage is applied at elevated temperatures, PTFE insulation is most suitable, which has stable dielectric properties upto 2500C. PTFE Heaters Wire http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/ptfe-heaters-wire.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Insulated Heater wires find a large number of applications in process industries these are available in wire or coil form, for a fixed resistance value per meter. Various type of heating solutions for process heating upto 2000C can be designed with these heaters. High Temperature Power Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/high-temperature-power-cables.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These cables are designed to work with high current loads at high temperature environment conditions, such as wiring of furnace heaters, ovens and Industrial wiring under harsh working conditions. Conductors are made of fine multi-strand Bare/Silver Plated copper strands, PTFE insulated for 600 V / 1000 V working voltage grade, having suitable insulation thickness, which can bear the mechanical load of heavy conductor, overall fiber glass braided & silicone varnished to provide surface protection to inner dielectric for extra mechanical stability. It can be further braid armored with stainless steel wire or tin plated copper wire.RJ Wires & Cables manufacture both Single & Multi-core power cables.Basic Cores are insulated with PTFE for 600 V working grade laid up and PTFE Jacketed overall fiber glass braided with silicone varnish or stainless steel braided for mechanical protection, However combination of both FG and SS can also be given. Relemac -Gold Teflon Fire Safety Wires http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/relemac-gold-teflon-fire-safety-wires.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These cables are suitable for domestic and industrial wiring of building and electrical installationsThese Cables are designed for high cost and Sensitive installations where fire from electrical short circuits may cause damage to human life & property.Most useful for Building wiring of hotels, restaurants, computer rooms, multi-storied buildings, commercial buildings like cinema halls, hospitals, industrial wiring, showrooms etc. These cables have fine strands of pure electrolytic grade copper with a layer of PTFE wrapping & sintered and overall high Heat resistant PVC (1050C) coated. (HR PVC) Cable Harness & Cable Assemblies http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/cable-harness-cable-assemblies.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Ready to Install Cable Harness are most economical, saves lot of time and money and wastage at user end. PTFE Multicore Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/ptfe-multicore-cables.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Exporters a wide variety of multicore cables, for use in instrumentation of power projects, chemical & fertilizers, steel plants & various other type of Engineering industries.The multicore cables are availale in unshielded twisted cores and PTFE Jacketed and Shielded twisted cores/ twisted pairs and overall PTFE jacketed cables. Thermocouple Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/thermocouple-cables.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Compensating & Extension (Thermocouple Cables. Compensating cables are indispensable for precise temp. measurement at remote measurement points, they serve as extension leads from the thermocouple sensor to the measuring instrument. PTFE Electrical Sleeving http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/ptfe-electrical-sleeving.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PTFE Sleeving is available as per the requirements of Indian Defense Standard JSS 54802 (LCSO approved). The Sleeves are made by tape wrapping and sintering process with colours Black, Brown, Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, Violet, Grey, White, Pink, Natural & several colour combinations of above RF- Coaxial PTFE Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/rf-coaxial-ptfe-cables.htm Teflon Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 High frequency transmission of signals in computer complexes, industrial electronics & maintenance is being done with the help of Co-axial cables.Because of its wide electrical, Mechanical and thermal properties, Co-axial cables are the solution of most diverse application problems especially in the sector of high frequency technology. The Co-axial cable type RG were originally developed for Military applications. They meet the requirements of American Military regulation MIL-C-17, because of their internationally acclaimed constant high quality, they are today employed through out the whole field of H.F. Technology. 50 Ohms Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/50-ohms-cables.htm Coaxial Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Been Able to Etch a Respectable Place for Ourselves in the Industry By Virtue of Our Commitment to Quality and On-schedule Deliveries. We are Making Untiring Efforts to Source the Highest Quality Products from the Noted Manufacturers to Maximize Our Clients' Satisfaction. Our Aim is to Deliver An Unparalleled Level of Quality with One Thing in Mind - Your Complete Satisfaction.  75 Ohms Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/75-ohms-cables.htm Coaxial Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have Been Able to Etch a Respectable Place for Ourselves in the Industry By Virtue of Our Commitment to Quality and On-schedule Deliveries. We are Making Untiring Efforts to Source the Highest Quality Products from the Noted Manufacturers to Maximize Our Clients' Satisfaction. Our Aim is to Deliver An Unparalleled Level of Quality with One Thing in Mind - Your Complete Satisfaction. Flexible Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/flexible-cables.htm Domestic Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530  Single and Multi core flexible cables to IS:694-1990. Structural Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/structural-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RELEMAC brings to you LAN Cables best suited to your specific Applications. The Cables are verified to the performance category - 5/5e requirements of TIA/EIA 568 - A & UL 444 for Transmission performance. Submersible Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/submersible-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CABLE DESIGN: Submersible Pump cables is a specialized product to be used for submersible pumps in a deep well. The area of installation is physically restrictive, and the environment is very hostile. Relemac is designed and manufactured keeping in mind these factors to achieve the highest possible degree of reliability. Industrial Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/industrial-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 XLPE Cable Reliance Cables, pioneered the deals of XLPE Power Cables in India.Dry Cure CCV Line with State-of-the-art extrusion process.Design as per Indian and International Standards.Approved by leading consultants. Telecommunication Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/telecommunication-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 DROP WIRE, JUMPER WIRE & TWIN FLAT Sizes Covered Drop Wire : 0.5 mm to 1.2 mm * 2 wire Jumper Wire : 0.4 mm to 1.0 mm in Singles. Pairs. Triples and Quads Twin Flat : 0.5 mm to 0.9 mm  Instrumentation Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/instrumentation-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 CONDUCTOR : Annealed bare/ uniform coated with Tinned/Silver Platted, High Conductivity, and Electrolytic Grade Solid/Stranded/Flexible Conductor.  Fibre Optical Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/fibre-optical-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Larger Band Width : Larger Band Width of Optical Fibre Cables allow large number of channels to be broadcast simultaneously along with convergence of other broadband services like High Speed Internet, Video on demand, Video Conferencing and other interactive video services. XLPE Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/xlpe-cables.htm Industrial Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Reliance Cables, pioneered the deals of XLPE Power Cables in India. Dry Cure CCV Line with State-of-the-art extrusion process. Design as per Indian and International Standards. Approved by leading consultants.  PVC Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/pvc-cables.htm Industrial Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Cables PVC insulated (Heavy Duty) cables are deals with Aluminium and Copper conductors confirming to Indian Standards and to International Standards like BS, IEC, etc. Approved by leading Companies. PILC Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/pilc-cables.htm Industrial Cables Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has been a leading dealers of Paper Insulated Lead Sheathed (PILC) Cables for several years. The company has a special continuous lead press. Control Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/control-cables.htm Mon, 22 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 VOLTAGE :- These cables can be used on AC Voltage up to & including 1100 V or DC up to & including 1500 V. Size :- 1.5 Sq. mm. & 2.5 Sq. mm. up to 61 Cores in Control Cable. CONDUCTOR :- Annealed Bare Electrolytic Copper / Aluminum Conductor conforming to IS:8130:1984.. INSULATION :- Conductor are insulated with PVC Compound as per IS:5831:1984. Fire Survival Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/fire-survival-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Solid/Stranded (ATC/ABC) Copper conductor, insulated with specially formulated PVC/TPE/XLPE to form a core. Cores laid up together or twisted to form a pair/triad depending upon the individual requirement. Such cores/pairs/triads after laying are coated with special Fire Resistant materials and overall sheathed with special PVC/TPE/LSZH.  Automotive Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/automotive-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Automotive Cables are manufactured from bright annealed 99.97% pure bare copper conductors, which offer low conductor resistance. Automotive cables, automotive battery cables and battery cables, offered by us, are insulated with a special grade PVC compound formulated and manufactured in-house which is impervious to water, oil, grease, acids etc. Rubber Insulated Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/rubber-insulated-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In keeping with the company's commitment to technological advancement, elastomer materials such as Polychloroprene (PCP), Chloro-Sulphoneted Polyethelene (CSP), Nitrile Rubber /PVC blends, Ethylene Propelene Rubber (EPR), Ethylene Vinyle Acetate (EVA) and Silicone have been specially compounded to meet numerous heat oil and fire resisting requirements. In the recent years, RELEMAC has developed special Elastomeric Fire Survival Cables for power, control and instrumentation wiring.  PCM Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/pcm-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide a large assortment of PCM Cables for Transmission Equipment Installation. Our PCM Cables are manufactured from the premium raw materials as per the national and international quality standards. Available in various dimensions, our PCM Cables are sure to meet the expectations of the clients. Multicore Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/multicore-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Relemac flat traveling Multicore Cables are available up to 24 core in different sizes viz 1mm2, 1.5 mm2 that are the best suited traveling cables for lifts, cable trolleys hoists, cranes escalators etc. The Multicore Cables are manufactured using a special type of compound, which is blend of PVC and Synthetic Rubber. This special compound enables the cable to meet all kind of requirement as per UN Standards and ensures trouble free operations under most rugged conditions. Thermocouple Extension Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/thermocouple-extension-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our large gamut of Thermocouple Extension Cables is available in varied dimensions to meet the different needs of the clients. Thermocouple Extension Cables are widely used to extend thermocouple circuits from the sensor to reference unit, conforming to IS: 8784, BS: 4937, IEC-584, ANSI: MC: 96.1, DIN, JIS standards. Welding Cables http://www.cablemanufacturers.in/welding-cables.htm Wed, 24 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 RELEMAC Welding Cables Double Insulated, Extra Flexible, Orange and Black Jacket.